Some countries encourage teenagers to have part time job and see it as a good thing, while other disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

In the modern society, it is very common to see teenagers working everywhere in the city. Part time jobs are essential for them to provide their everyday needs. However, working in a young age is difficult but they disregard that to fulfill their dreams or goals in life and for their future. Teenagers also learn a lot of things through the jobs they do when still being students.

To start with, teenagers learn how to arrange their time in work and in school. They have to balance it for them to be able achieve their goals in life. Young individuals can develop their work experience and there is a chance to get hire fast in future regular jobs. Minor age, effectively manage their finances such as in food, clothes and house rental. They can develop their communication skills, know how to handle people, improve their interview skills and filling out job applications. This will result enhancing their self-confidence, sense of responsibility and independence at young age.

On the other hand, working in a young age is difficult because they have to balance their work to their study. There might be less time for home work. They cannot accomplish their task, assignment and other requirements needs in school that may submit in due date. They can get a lower grade because of absenteeism. They cannot attend their class because of tiredness from work. There is also an increased stress because of overload in work and in study.

In summary, I totally agree that working in young aged is important for their good future in life. There is a way on how to balance everything as long as they can do it.