In some countries, few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, highly paid jobs are becoming the target of many people. In some nations, a bulk amount of money is paid as salaries to few people. It is considered by many people that this is beneficial both for individuals and government. In contrast, others argue that to balance economical condition in society government take actions to control the amount earned by the people. This essay will discuss both views in detail and provide evidence that remuneration should be kept high.

One the one hand, it is argued by some people that high salaries have numerous advantages. Firstly, a high paid person works for limited hours and fulfill his all needs which means he does not have to work for extra hours. In this way, he maintains his private and social life perfectly. Secondly, it also benefits the government because they can collect more taxes from individuals to and make hospitals and other infrastructure for public. Hence, it is evident that high income helps both the employees and government.

On the other hand, some people claim that it causes unbalanced economical community. In our societies, surplus salaried people enjoy top-tier services and benefits such as health, food, education and leisure activities. On the side, people with blue collar jobs receive low incomes and strive for their basic needs. This in result, force them to indulge in illegal and criminal activities. As a result, community face problems and inequality among people. Thus, few people earning high money and others striving, initiates bad circumstances.

In conclusion, both views are explored in this essay. Such as, huge salaries give advantage to both the government and public. While unregulated income rates are dangerous to society. In my opinion, the advantages of high incomes outweigh the dis-advantages.