In some countries girls and boys are educated in different schools rather than in same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In certain Nations where the boys and girls are studying in the different schools instead of same one. This type of schooling have benefits but, the drawbacks of it on the pupils are more which leads to distraction from their studies.

The foremost advantage of studying in separate schools is that, there learners can concentrate more on their academic subjects. Whereas, in the school where both the genders are studying there they will be unable to focus on their studies. The reason is that, in the schools the students make their relationship in their early ages. Because of which, they are unable to concentrate on their subjects. Which result into fail in their exams and can spoil their career.

Moreover, in different schools boys and girls can learn various kind of skills and techniques from their teachers. Which we can further use in their exams to score good. Even, their creativity level also be improve by using their brain more by themselves. however, co-ordination School of both genders have the lot benefits as, students can help each other to rid-out from their doubts. The girls are more intelligent than boys. So, they can take help of girls to clear their doubts.

In conclusion, although school of both boys and girls have merits but, the separate schools leads to more improvement among the students and make them more creative.