In some countries the high rates of crimes are committed by teenagers why this has happened the effects of the happenings

Crimes negatively affect public life. In some countries, it is increasingly common for the youth to commit crimes. Nevertheless, attention scarcity and financial problems that make them do it can be solved by government support.

Nowadays, some children are determined to commit crimes due to lack of attention from their families. This is because their parents are occupied and spend a little time with their teenage children, who become youth offenders committing crimes like vandalism or arson. A good idea is to implement more extra-curricular activities in order to occupy them. When children are involved in doing something new, their focus shifts from their problems to absorbing new knowledge. Therefore, not only would they behave well, they would also have their horizon broadened. Moreover, these activities would assist them in choosing their career path.

Furthermore , sometimes teenagers defy laws for their personal gain. Teenagers struggle to earn money to buy commodities they want and so it is easier for some of them to commit thefts or robbery which allow them to afford things without working hard. The measure that can be taken by the government is to provide poor families with financial support. This would allow poor teenagers to purchase basic goods to make them content.

In conclusion, it is true that the lack of attention and finances are the most frequent reasons for young criminals to commit crimes. However, it can be prevented by providing teenagers with pocket money and things to keep them busy. The best way to stop crimes from happening is preventing it before it occurs.