In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people nowadays hold a similar view that the consumption of too much junk and processed food can be affected health issues. I support the problem and strongly agree that governments should impose heavy fax on this kind of product. In conclusion, the following paragraph discusses both statements and gives the reasonable reason

Eating fast food has become a more favorable hobby for a large of young people in some countries and they are face to face with health problems like getting obese, overweight,… The first reason is that fast meals are packed in beautiful, sparkling boxes and have an affordable price. For instance, almost unhealthy snacks look diverse and abundant from color to food taste, that's why they are very stimulating for the younger generation. Nowadays, there are a lot of online food delivery applications; therefore, it's so convenient and easy to order home deliveries. On the whole, this problem needs to give the best solution and be thoroughly solved before becomes more serious.

So what do we have to do to fix this situation? Nowadays, to reduce the consumption of junk food, governments need to take measures to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. Suppose that if the chain of snack restaurants have open only in the morning, it will limit the fast food. Moreover, eating more unhealthy snacks will lead to dangerous diseases such as high blood pressure, heart disease,...For example, the figure of people hospitalized has increased significantly compared to previous years.

In conclusion, the imposition of authorities can be encouraged citizens that should boost healthy food than unhealthy snacks. That's also a way to solve this problem and I agree entirely with this statement.