In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, people in which most young generation who have tend to live alone, particular ly in large cities in the developed world. In my opinion, this tend could have both positive and negative consequences in equal measure.

The rise in one-person households can be seen as positive both personal and broader economic reasons. From my point of view, people who choose to live alone may become more independent and seft-reliant than those who live with relatives.In addition, A young adult who live alone will be required some necessary skills for example learn to cook, clean, pay bills, manage their budget, all of which are valuable life skills. From an economic perpective, people live alone is result in significant demand in housing. It is likely to benifit for the construction industry, host of the companies that depend on homeowners to buy their products.

However, the personal and economic arguments given above can be considered from the opposite angle. Firstly, people who live alone may experience feelings of homeless, isolation, worry. They miss out daily conservation that family can provide, and they have to bear the weight of household bills. Perhaps the tend towards living alone is a negative one. Secondly, one of the most important thing that a young adult need to consider to make great decison is ficancial, with the rapid development of businesses and population, this can lead to rise in demand in housing. People who live alone will be tackled some problems include poverty prices and rents.

In conclusion, the increase in one-person households will have both beneficial and detrimental effects on individuals and on the economy.