In some countries , married Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it and give your opinion couples plan to have a baby at a later age due to the demands of their professional career.

In this modern era, everyone is busy to earn their bread and butter. Globalization has had plenty of side effects as well as benefits on our life and work style. The tendency in married couples to avoid conception is one of them. This attitude seems to have more drawbacks than benefits.

There are manifold points to support my view. First and foremost, Today's life obliges both partner in a marriage to work and to advance in their careers to meet the financial requirements. To explain, working couples may not get adequate time to conceive and look after a baby and this indulge them to have their offspring. Thus, childcare is becoming expensive in today advanced world which also force some parents to work for a few years to plan for their future generation.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. conceiving a child during middle age is harmful to the women as their natural stamina and strength reduce with age. Consequently, having a baby at later age has enormous negative effect on the health of women. In addition the hormonal changes in women body also affects the growth of child in the womb and this may have adverse effects during the time of pregnancy. As a result, sometime its create conflicts between the couple and may result in breaking of the relationship. On the contrary others have conflicting views.

Numerous points to explain its benefits. Initially, it is observed that practical work experience is helpful to the intellectual growth of working women. To explain, conceive baby immediately after marriage shifts their entire focus to the baby which further affects their personal as well as professional growth. Hence, for betterment of their future and social growth is is lucrative to have a baby after a later age. What is more, couple can relish their life without baby as they have no restriction to take care of their child. Thence, having a baby with secure future plans plays phenomenal role in every couple life.

To recapitulate, although it is very important to give attention to the professional career and growth, but i still think that, married couple should also consider the troubles that might happen during at a later age and take a decision accordingly