In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, University, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, there are many adults are living with their parents after college or university graduation or when they are working. I opine this gives both advantages and disavantages and this essay will give my opinion

In term of the benifits, one of the most helpful advantages is that they are taken care of by their parents. Some people choose to live with their parents to have a care, they want to have a hearty meal prepared after a tiring day, they want to see a clean house every day that they do not need to do anything. Simply because there are parents at home to take care of everything. As a case of this point, Khanh Vy- a young inspiration once revealed that she invited her parents from Nghe An to Hanoi to stay with her because she wanted someone to cook and clean the house for her.

In cons, if people live with parents, they will lack of the private space. If people live with their founts, they will have no private space, no personal decisions, all your thoughts and intentions must be accepted by their parents. Above all, they must also limit the partying at home. To illustrate the point,

my sister always nags about her parents coming to live with her, she says that she does not have a private space with her friends and even her boyfriend because her parents are at home. She did not like the fact that she bought a pan and had to ask her mother's opinion.

In conclusion, I think adults live with their parents gives both advantage and disavantge, it helps people have a care but it make them lack of their private spaces and their decisions.