In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Accommodation has been one of the major concerns in the world for decades because of growing population density. This leads to a case when young adults, specifically those who have finished education or their own career, keep sharing houses with their parents. This situation can bring back both advantages and disadvantages. While many people hold their belief that the cons can outweigh the pros, I have a contradictory opinion.

There is an obvious reason why people pursue their thinking in such a way. They often argue that when living with parents, young adults freedom, creativity and energy will be restricted mainly because of heavy dependence on their parents. Otherwise, people are unable to do whatever they want but to follow proper, even strict manners.

In contrast, I think whether people are energetic or not principally relies on their attitude towards such conditions. It is arguable to say that doing so can strengthen family bonds in a simple way, just by spending more time with parents daily, or on some special occasions. Furthermore, it will prevent parents from numerous fatal diseases such as blood clots and heart attacks. In addition, living with parents somehow guarantees a better future marriage, particularly in terms of raising children since grandparents have been proven to be capable of improving their grandchildren's moral qualities. Examples can be seen from everyday life when adults usually ask their parents to take care of their kids.

In conclusion, while many people believe that the disadvantages, in some circumstances, outweigh the advantages, I support a contrasting view due to its ability to correlate family members as well as moral, traditional values. I suggest that national authorities should pay more attention to this site to ensure more convenience for this type of accommodation.