In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

It is vital to have home of one's own, in few places of the world. Instead of, playing rent to live. This essay will examine the reasons behind it and I think it have more positives than negatives.

The main reason of having personal house is Security, relief from not dealing with the landlord every month. For instance, People in country like India, will not give their daughters hand in marriage if a house is not owned by the groom or his parents. Because, with this parents get a secure feeling of their child's future. Second reason is evolvement, desgining and innovation of own house. Everyone loves to enhance their way of living by adding more stuff to their respective homes for example, renovation of kitchen , plantation of vegetable in backyard but all of these desires cannot be fulfilled in appartment on rent. Thus, people buy their own home for sence of satisfaction. Thirdly, Hygiene a very onus element of living even if people rent a house, they have to make sure place accommodated is clean. As, usually when a basement is on liease, a common washroom and bathroom is allotted to diffent people, who live in various rooms. That is why, it is difficult to survive with others dirt. But, in person's own house they can maintain personal sanitation and be healthy and warm

Renting a house can be cost efficient, even though some people are not financially stable, they bear huge interest on house loans just to emphasize on their status in society, rather than that they can rent a house and improvise their standard of living by spending on other important factors like health, education. Hence, they will not end up in debt. If the house is rented, people can shift to another by providing a month prior notice to the owner whereas, to do same in own house person have to go through a hectic legal procedure. As a result, house on rent will be time effective with comfort.

To conclude, I reiterate that situation of having own house have more positive than negatives, rather than renting a home.