In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In the reality, having an opinion suppose that definitely possessing an accommodation is crucial and better than renting one. In my point of view, i would probably have to say that it really depends.

To be honest, although our humanity is living in a wonderful standards, we also have to face with arrays of issues, esppecially a place to stay in. If you own enough money to purchase a permanent house yourself, it will satisfy your demands. By contrast, the only thing you ought to do is renting one.

To be more specific, let is consider the circumstance that you are not lacking of finance and proceed to have an home with a couple of advantages. First, clearly, you will have a place to live on your own. Besides that, You are also optional in designing your house following hobbies, topics. If you desire a modern decoration, of course you can do. Additionally, you do not need to pay attention to both the monthly expenses and renting fee so that it can help you saving money for other purposes.

By contrast, whether you do not have enough money to buy one, just rent it. Without an affluent wallet, renting an accommodation assist you a sleeping place and stuff like this. Regardless of a couple of drawbacks, a rental house is a prominent consideration. Firstly, you have a narrow but sufficient space for ordinary activities as well as cooking. But public living will have some problems and drawbacks such as using the same bathroom sometimes can be annoyed.

In conclusion, the final definition would probably that choosing a appropriate place to live will depend on your situation