In some countries, some people think that women should have equality with men, in particular equal rights to work as police officers or serve in the army. Others think women are not suitable for such jobs. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Few people, from different countries belives that women can perform as much as men and they are able to work in police and army, while others oppose the statement. Here we can deal with both aspects of the matter in detail.

In modern world people are concerned about gender equality and women empowerment. Those who are worried about the rights and responsibilities of women, feels that, she should be considered equally in all aspects, even in jobs requiring physical effort. Women has reached to all area of exellence nowadays, ranging from shef to nuclear scientists and astronauts. According to the supporters, she has got all kind of education and training in variety of area besides, have knowledge and skills in performing all activities hence, might be valued equally.

On the other hand opposition argues that, it is difficult to compare both genders because of physical stength and other reasons. Females can't perform manual labours as much as men do, it will effect their body and possibly will encounter difficulties such as back pain. As a police officer or army man, some time females will fail in terms of performing operations and fighting with thieves. There are a lot of security issues for women in these work areas.

From my side, I will be in the second part; I don't think that it will be good for the government and the worker as it will not suit for ladies. Thery should be parallel to men in many fields but in case of defence purposes it won't suit. There are many laws for gender equality, which should be carried out, at the same she should select the job wisely.