Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which is better?

Some part of nations has their education systems that allow students to focus on certain study objects at the age 15. However, other countries have education systems still require pupils to learn every single object equally. Personally, I consider both systems have their own unique advantages and this essay will provide suitable explains and examples.

First of all, there are some positive impacts on the education system which study can choose to study their favorite study objects. The first advantage is that they can study these objects effectively without any worry about lessons from different objects. As a result, they will expert in these fields because they have more time to learn and research them closely. The second positive impact is that if they can learn their love objects, they will learn them easier. This is because they learn with full passion and never feel tired or bored. After going out of school, they understand their abilities, which can choose a suitable job quicker than those who learn every class.

On the other hand, nations which is request students to take knowledge from all types of study subjects also have many advantages. The most important impact is that students can pick up lots of jobs, while students do not scare of unemployment. Moreover, by learning all the stuff, pupils will own large notable skills, which helps them develop their knowledge equally and less surprise when they get in trouble.

In conclusion, both systems have their own positive impacts on students. Furthermore, I believe that students must pick up the system that they like most is better, which gives opportunities to develop their's study path.