Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Living in the world that people are working together no matter how the distance between them is. Every single person use the same languages which are used by many people such as English, French, Mandarin and so on. Because of those foreign languages’ needs, people are considering that children should learn once from elementary school for better results. Meanwhile, others claim that children should not learn a second language at the early school for many negative reasons. From my point of view, I strongly believe that children at the first year of school should acquaint a foreign language.

Firstly, young age children are the fastest learner. They can listen and remember faster than people from others. Through the researches which young children usually duplicate matter that adults teach them. For example, teachers or instructors help them with pronunciation and reading skills and children would remember and practice with adaptive accuracy. Secondly, primary students do not have much scientific subjects to learn, there are just uncomplicated math and physics. Beside that, extra curriculum and sports are their compulsory subjects. The most important subject that children have to learn is their mother language because they need to speak and read the documents when they grow up. Parallel with these subjects, a foreign language is needed because the main thing they learn is language so that another language is easy for them to avoid being not shy and train them archive various results in their mind's growth. A U.S style study that second language can help children have better confidence, memory and intelligence.

On the other hand, there are some negative sides of learning a second language that should be in the front. Some first language like Japanese, Mandarin or French are difficult languages and another once parallel with those will stress our kids out due to the knowledge they need to archive would be large. Moreover, learning new matter will waste their play-time and it make them lead to the growing with no childhood because they prefer explore the life to learn a new language in classes and it is no-doubt that any children do not like to go to school on much of their time.

In conclusion, a foreign language needs to be taught from primary school. Though of some bad perspectives that would be brought, the major advantages will help children in developing their mind with learning in right way and base knowledge from another language.