Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language in primary school rather than secondary school. D o the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages.

Bilingual learning especially foreign languagae has been rising recently. Some may consider that, it is better to learn from preliminary classes rather than secondary level. However, the main benefit of early learning that easy grasping, able to built a strong linguistic foundation would be overcome the drawbacks like confusion, and difficulties of teaching huge subjects.

Primary school students has more inquisitive nature than the teenagers for studying different things to some extent. For the basic of foreign language during the starting age of school may help the students to understand and use it for later preciously. Moreover, the proper knowledge regarding other language from the beginning may lead to improve mother tongue and outside language together to the core. For example, countries like India, students from English medium emphasize more understanding of English literatures and movies than local medium who teaches English in secondary school.

Teaching innovative things in teenage may alter the grasping power and enhancing doubts and fear of such subjects. Especially, students from secondary school depicts, more tedious and lazy to study new language than the toddlers. Make use of subjects including ingenious language exposure may lead to severe confusion and inability to catch teaching things properly. Furthermore, secondary students have had more subjects like science, geography and social. In that, students may devoid of languages and put more concentration towards such academic syllabus.

To conclude, learning other languages early in the school period flourish the basements of language and better understanding than secondary students. Such spectacular advances overcome the minor disadvantages in language studies.