Some peope believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children)

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer nad include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Write at least 250 words

These days it is argued that number of people consider, that community service works should be part of high school programs for free. As a form of such as volunteer, for charity, keeping in touch always with neighbourhoods or as a teachinh activities.This essay partially agree with this statement and will make appropriate own arguments followed by relevant conclusion.

The main morality of community work is to improve interrelationship between high school pupils and society. These days so often school pupils visit to the charity events or help to the older people. We have to admit that the ideological and behaviroal outcomes of those process are immeasurable.For instance, in my home town in Shymkent, high school students go to the center for charity events organizers in order to help them in their spare time. On the other side, participating to the community service gives feeling to the students, that they play extremely vital role in society.

However, it does not seem to me, that shuld be compulsory programs. If community service become as a compulsory service, it will lessen schedule for other important subjects. Insted of making community service as a compulsory programe, teachers should increase their efforts giving patriotic and moral values to the students through their lectures. The reason is charities should not be compulsary as a moral. For instance, according to the latest research, which conducted by Oxford University, eighty precent of respondents said, that they want to take part in community services by their own desires, not by compulsory actions. Even though, more than half of respondents said that participating to the social services for them is as civil commitment.

As far as I am concerned, the community services does not make sence real to be being compulsory. Nevertheless, community works should be the most attractive social vaues among all members of society. In that case only, we will bring stable and prosperous society, where everybody loves help one another.

At last but not least, all humans are member of our common house, which called the Earth. Community services should be become as a main moral principle of the society