Some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and 6 can make you successful.Discuss both views& give your opinion?

Many offspring ponder that good sport players belonging their family because they have natural ables whereas few adolescent consider that smart work and focus very essential for any fields.There are manifold reasons behind this.This essay would throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right perspective.

Gone on the days,nowadays handwork is key word for achieve goal in whole life without any ambition kids could not do any things.After that, who are plethora teenagers belong sport families but also they never interest in physical games such as cricket, tennis,football,badminton and so on.Moreover,this line only for responsible masses as well as youth can represent for nation that's why it is no matter which person have natural facilities in their family.

Flipping towards, hardworking is very important part of life.Hence players can not do handwork in their lines as far as they never do exercise and fitness so it is very bad impact for players life.Otherwise,

they must not awareness about prepare after start the games than sport players should not help with anyone.Lastly,in my point of view it is not indispensable player have natural facilities without any experience, handwork and practice either selecting anybody.

All said and done,I reckon,in my mind it is very good rules made by government than they had only choosing handwork players in the sports.Thus,it is not a immense issue players need natural abilitihardeork youngster might do hardwork and they can achieve everything whatever who want it.