Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Early schooling is a topic of heated debate now a days. Some people argue that children should be in home and play untill 7 years, the others opposing this proposal and belives that it would be better to sent children to school as early as possible.

Staying in home untill getting matured enables the child to learn moral values and social skills from parents, in addition it will foster intimacy with parents. On the other hands, early lessons will empower the child to adapt and aquire difficult academic topics easily. It will also help the children to be indipendent and self sufficient.

Firstly, parents should be the first teacher for children's, be with them will give better opportunity to get important social skills and morals. The parents can guide the children about what to do and what not; to solve their problems and answer their questions. For example, recent research shows that, children who stays with family in early childhood commits least crimes. Secondly itimacy with paren't is very important for a child's psychosocial development's, sending children early school will miss those opportunities.

In contrast, children, who recieves early education will be more compitant than the others. Researches conducted by UNICEF shows that early lessons improve brains capacity to memorise and comprehend better. Hence it will give huge benefits to the children. Early education will also make the child indipendent, early separation from parents make the child to be self sufficient and relay on his powers. It will boost the child's overall skills and lead to academic success and better carrier opportunities.

Overall, children can aquire social and moral skills from parents if they stay with them in early childhood, but early schooling will grant academic success for the pupil.