Some people believe that children should obey rules and listen to their parents and teachers Some others believe that less control will help children deal with their adult life Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is widely believe that children ought to obey rules set by their parents and teachers. Other people, however, consider that loose control over children life can help them dealing with adulthood matters. This essay will address both sides of arguments and provides an opinion in conclusion.

On the one hand, children should oblige rules imposed by their parents and teachers as these rules are often set out to teach the young people how to behave and how to be a good member in society, and so, it is said that all of these policies are beneficial for the children. To illustrate, some family impose a rule regarding the obligation for children to take part in household chores, such as helping their mothers to cook. This is beneficial for children as they can learn how to do domestic works and when they are mature and live independently, they have equiped with fundamental skills to survive. Therefore, they may not experience stress as they are unable to take care themselve.

On the other hand, the opponent of this view believe that less influence of parents and teachers helps the children dealing with difficulties when they grow up. Children who are given opportunities to decide or involved in decision making related to their lives are often more independent than the young people who are controlled by their parents. This is mainly because they are having chances to weight pros and cons of their problems as this is a valuable lesson learn for them. As a result, when they grow up, they will be wiser and have an ability to look for life matters in various perspectives.

To sum up, people have a different oppinion related to the important of imposing rules in children life. I personally consider the former view more beneficial for children as the rules not only teach the children how to have a good manner, but also train children self-dicipline.