Some people believe cycling is more crucial for people’s health, than driving, do you agree or disagree

To meet healthy necessity in life, some people believe that cycling is one of beneficial activities, while others claim that driving has negative effect for human life. I totally agree with this statement because cycling is activity may prevent to obesity rather than driving is passive activity can improve stressful affecting to heart disease.

Using a bike is one important exercise helping people to improve their healthy condition. Riding is believed that might decline body weight particularly they suffering obesity disease. Based on expert of medical research that cycling can burn calories about 1200 kilojoules or approximately 300 calories per hour. If people do cycling activity routine in a week, they may reduce much kilojoules of calories compare to driving only sitting on the car without moving or standing activity which can burn fat.

Furthermore, activity such as driving is known well to get more quickly in people’s journey. But this does not mean exercise. While driving, human body is just sitting on the car. Instead this can increase stressful affecting to chronicle ill such as heart disease. British researcher, Ding said that there are some evidences that sitting hurts human body’s ability to burn fat. For example, a half people in USA who drive to go to work suffer to heart disease compare to they work as a farmer using bicycle to go to field. This fact show that is more risk to people health.

In conclusion, I believe that cycling is more beneficial exercise for human health improvement than driving.