Some people believe that employees should stay in the same job for the rest of their lives Others think they should switch jobs at least once during their worklife To what extent do you agree disagree

Nowadays people have plethora of job options to choose, enables them to switch to preffered field when needed. While few people advocates that, one should peruse the same profession throughout the life, others disapproves this proposal and belives, it will be better to change job at least once in life. From my perspective, there is no compulsion in job, switching to interested fields will result in job satisfaction, hence I completely agree with second idea.

Firstly, people perusing different jobs because of circumstantial pressure rather than job satisfaction. When pushing these people to do the same for their life long will disrupt their human right to chose what he like. For example a man is working as a porter for temporary job or to satisfy current nesessity, won't be interested to continue the same; once he get settled he will quit the job. People often feel bored to continue in the same profession for the whole life.

On the otherhand, changing occupation will give new experience, that will help the person to explore new fields. Public prefer to do their interested jobs than they are forced to do the least enjoyable jobs for the life time. Most of them have passion in particular area, perusing this type of jobs will give job satisfaction and professional growth. For example a person interested in exploring science if occupied as a driver, it will spoil his life but if he quits the job and turn to his mainstream it will boost his ideas and succeed in life. Changing jobs will help some people to understand themselves and able to do their best suited jobs, in addition it will escalate their confidence level.

Overall, it is best idea to change profession if not interested; there should not be any kind of restriction in switching the profession. Perusing best adapted carrier will enhance productivity and satisfaction; moreover people set free from unnecessary stess and can can run his passion.