Some people believe that the government should provide financial assistance to all artists including painters, musicians and poets. Others think that it is a waste of money. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Providing money assistanship to different kinds of virtuoso in painting and music have a significant role in flourishing skills. Helping like this would be possible wasting of money in many scenario. This essay will discuss both side of this controversial topic and describes my perception about this interesting topic.

First and foremost, artist have been essential assets for any country since 19th century. Also, their products are being to important for symbol of their work. Since giving money by higher authorities to the artist is one type of reward, they instigate to work more and feel confident and create the better work in future. Moreover, today many countries are being to famous by their artist. Also, Poets and musician contributes substantially role for providing entertaiment to the people. Hence, government should support them by giving money. In addition, this money they would use in their skills and improvement a lot. For example, if Higher authorities give assistanship to the local music group then they able to buy expensive musical equipments. Therefore, it is paramount that financial help is required for various artitst.

Moving further, Although financial helping would raises the confidence of artist at pinnacle point, money giving in such persons will not affect the other factors of the country. If government blindly provides help to the artist then it would necessary to verify where they use this money. Because sometime such type of individuals wasting money in various kinds of sector which would not appropriate for them. In addition, utilize money in technology has been major impact in country economy and nation would be developed. Nevertheless spending money in artist will help to country become prominent in the world; owing to work of the masterpiece, nations GDP not depends on work of the artist. Therefore, government should consider other sector for investing money, that would give auspicious future for country.

To conclude, every coin has two sides, providing support to the artist is not an exception. Many countries known by their artist. So, top council must supports them, but they also consider the other sector for giving help like education and medical. In addition, government must monitor their eminent poets and painters where they spent their money. In my point of view, government should provide the help to the artist by minimal amount of money and concern the other issues in nation.