Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Every individual has different level of acceptance level in their current situation. Some experts claim that, the worst situation like lack of money or unsatisfactory job is good is acceptable, while other argue that, people always try to make the situation better by doing hard work. I partially agree on this statement and the essay will examine the argument on both favour and against of the topic.

To begin with, Lack of employment is one the biggest reason to continue the existing job even employee is not satisfied. They are not in certainty of getting better job after quitting the existing one. For example, mostly the student of university is compelled to stay in one job even they are not happy with its facilities, because of survival and pocket money. Moreover, lack of proper skill and knowledge, lack of experience, extreme competition and being passive to learn new thing are also the affecting factor to tolerate the bad situation of employer. Likewise, lower category employee can also be victim of this situation, due to the lack of technical skill in them and they cannot be assurance of getting next job for survival.

On the other hand, some people believe that, without risk we cannot gain more in our life. However, if people are afraid of taking risk and hard work, they cannot be success in achieving their aim. There are many examples of success only because of hard work rather than being inactive. For Instance, the great footballer pale used to sell tea in train station. Likewise, Ronaldo played many games without proper equipment due to poverty. They all are success in their life and became every one inspiration with their hard work rather than accepting the situation.

In conclusion, tolerating worst scenario can be affected my many current situations of life, while people must believe on themselves and always build up encourage in them to do hard work to achieve targeted goal in life.