Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is best to try and improve such situation.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a belief among some people that accepting a negative situation is an optimal choice, unsatisfying job or money shortage for instance. Meanwhile, others say that trying and making efforts to improve these situation is better, Although both views are valid, i am of the idea that making situation development is the best solution.

There are many reason why people believe that live up with terrible condition is the best. This is mainly because the thought that this the flawlessly chance to improve their survival skill by trying to find the solutions to deal with their problems by using poor available elements. Moreover, bad conditions also gives people a lifetime lesson of loving and respecting their properties. For examples, the slums have to face up with numerous obstacles in the daily life such as water shortage, wage discrimination and lack of food. Despite the fact, they always have a bright smile on their face.

In contrast, I would argue that making efforts to improve those bad circumstances is absolutely a better option. Firstly, this is the inevitable results of social changing. As technology development and adequate legislation, the community has improved more significantly than ever before which leads to unlimited opportunities for dwellers to try to make their situation better to a high standard. Furthermore, when making efforts to develop and renew the circumstances which are in low quality, people will encounter their lifetime chances to explore and acquire new necessary experiences. As improvement remarkable demands acquisition of hard work, creativity and courage, and those three vital criteria is not acknowledged by theory or school subjects but by practical experiences.

In conclusion, accepting bad condition is thought to be the optimal. Meanwhile I strongly believe that making attempts and efforts to improve and renew those difficult circumstances is better