Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Give your opinion and discuss this issue

Having an opinion supposed that people should agree with life though it is a bad situation or lacking finance. In my point of view, I disagree with that definition of owning to a better quality of life.

It is apparent that life just occurs only once per individual, so living meaningful years is extremely mandatory so that you will not think about regrets at the end of your life. Firstly, passing the barriers and then having the best things.

If discussing partly teenagers, to be honest, in their mind, they just take care of themself and pay attention to exterior society such as outdoor activities, bars, leisure times with friends, going shopping,... but forget that their parents are become older and get more diseases than the past. Additionally, in that cases, the young people do not have enough knowledge to make a massive amount of money, they blame for everything and start to accept bad situations like unemployment, poverty, arguments,... From that severe reality, these individuals ought to spend time changing attitudes to soar, become different versions from themself.

So you need advice. In my think, you should make an enormously huge effort, specifically in all things which are difficult. If you are a homeless people, do not give, try your best, even you do not have a handful of the breed to eat, try to apply for works in factories, a lifeguard at swimming pools, and have a number of coins buying merchandises. On the one hand, when you accomplish the first achievement, I am sure you will extremely happy. From that time, the motivations and targets will help people building a mighty life.

And finally, if you are an adult, having money helps you nourish your children, buy them many toys on your own, and parents steadily proud of their sons or daughter. Furthermore, when relatives have to face with sick, you can pay money the fee to treat their sicks, save their life. One more thing, having a better and well-paid job will push you to work effectively. So do not give up owning to tiredness or laziness, just think about the future and you will become a successful person.

In conclusion, I disagree with stability in thinking which is called “ accepting bad situations “ because being a tolerant person is maybe unacceptable. So, let’s use your whole life devoted to life, works, people around you to smile happily before you died.