Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Acceptance of a poor condition, for instance, an unsuitable career or financial difficulties, is claimed to be the first and foremost option by some people. However, others suggest that it is more effective when people try their best to upgrade such negative situations. There are many explanations why people support the first statement, in contrast, I think that the best for those is to try and develop their conditions.

Some people think that living comfortably with a bad situation is the most optimal choice. There are numerous reasons why they pursue their judgements. To begin, when adapting with a severe situation, there is a likelihood for humanity to develop their skills, especially those which are linked with survival. The example is obvious when looking at the urban migrants. Despite the poor living standards, they still have the ability to overcome difficulties and live happily. Moreover, the worse our situations are, the more we respect our properties. This case is the lifetime lesson that is necessary for the majority of the population as what they are experiencing currently, from culture diversity to peace, in spite of their conditions, are the achievements that their ancestors have tried for millennia to gain.

On the other hand, making efforts and improving the negative situations are suggested to be the most optimal option. By doing that, people can encourage others who witness the similar aspects to join the phenomenon as they are setting a good example for people across social standards to learn from. In addition, trying and developing situations such as a dead-end job or shortage of money significantly reduce the pressure of criminals on national authorities since this problem depends on citizens moral standards. When seeking for solutions to upgrade the situations legally, people will not be controlled by the power of money and impacts of some negative parts of the society as the priority is not only living standards but also social influence.

To put things in a nutshell, although many people believe that adapting to current conditions in spite of their difficulties is the best, i wholeheartedly believe that making efforts to improve such situations can benefit individuals and the whole society in general.