Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some parts of the world, difficulties always exist in our daily life, for example, the feeling of job discomfort, or even the bad living conditions because of financial issues. Some people believe that it's better to accept those unhappy situations, whereas naysayers dispute to encourage trying and improving worse circumstances. From my standpoint, I support the idea of changing from bad situations to becoming better ones.

On the one hand, sometimes accepting the bad conditions is the best solution. During the economic crisis, the average income will be declined, while the food and houses price is steadily increasing because of the higher petrol and other energy costs. People who are suffering from this condition with a shortage of money will feel unsatisfied, however, all of their complaints will be nonsense. Besides, there are several adversities at working place too, where the newcomers always have the feeling of resentment. However, in some situations, the more pressure the new ones suffer from, the more knowledge and experiences they gain step by step. Therefore, trying not to refuse our life in certain circumstances will not be harmful, but even beneficial.

On the other hand, the idea of directly facing and encountering adversities will be the best choice and result in significant benefits. For instance, the businessman who is on the edge of bankruptcy will lose all their property, their family will have to deal with the worst living condition ever, and it also influences the staff as well as workers. If the leader strives to rebuild their company, many problems will be addressed.

In conclusion, whenever encountered with problems, the controversy between two beliefs, accepting or not. In my personal experience, I approve to try as much as to change worse things, however, in particular situations, we have to accept those difficulties.