Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People hold conflicting points of view about whether to be under bad circumstances, the best way is to adapt to this by taking an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money as an example. However, I would argue that whatever will have the solution if being state eager to improve and enhance is always the better way

On the one hand, accepting a bad situation can bring about numerous remarkable things that are needed to mention. First, for some people, racing with modern life frequently puts a plenteous burden on our back, which can result in nerve-rack time that things are beyond our control, gradually negatively influencing on physical and mental health. Therefore, feeling contented with what they have or staying forever with their jobs can help them reduce their stress, and have less anxiety as well as depression. For example, English become the global lingua franca and it can help people to upgrade their position with a high salary. However, It is indispensable that people ignore this and accepting with their position

On the other hand, the more modern life is, the more difficult everything is. Therefore, struggling with setbacks always gives rewarding experiences and social skills that sooner or later will help you later in life. As a result, those people who are willing to face up to every obstacle tend to have a successful life. There is no shame when we fail provided we have tried harder to be the best version of ourselves. Let's take a proverb as an example, “Where there is a will, there is a way”