Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many experts say that accepting the bad situation of careers like insufficient salary or unsatisfactory job is fine rather than switching the job to improve the condition. This essay will examine the arguments in both favor and against the topic.

To begin with, employee easily welcomes any situation in career by thinking the long term of benefit. For example, people believe a stable career with one employer and good god pension and health insurance in old age, so they accept the unsatisfactory situation sometimes in their career. Moreover, when people work-life with a single company, the higher trust they can gain from the owner and can get more responsibility in work. Likewise, gradual increment in salary, promotion in the company, work as a part of a team with leaders is the expectation of employees in long-term careers. So, they agree to accept the challenging condition in their life.

In contrast, other people argue to stay in the same company with unsatisfaction. However, they often change jobs to further their career and try to learn different skills in life. For instance, people believe that they must need to be flexible workers, so another company may offer a promotion or higher salary. furthermore, the changing job can be challenging and interesting too, and, at the same time, they can develop a wider range of experience and skills as well. This can be beneficial to be an emerging entrepreneur in the future by gaining all experiences.

In conclusion, both conditions and arguments are acceptable as per the situation. While Employees must know the ability and capability, so they can decide whether to stay with the same employer or to move ahead to accept challenges.