Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many experts say that, accepting the bad situation of career like insufficient salary or unsatisfactory job is fine, while, others argue that, employees must switch their job for the improvement in career. This essay will examine the arguments on the both favor and against of the topic.

To begin with, employee easily welcome any situation in career by thinking the long term of benefit. People believe that they will have stable career with one employer and good god pension and health insurance in old age, so they accept the unsatisfactory situation sometime in career. However, people sometime stay at same job whatever the situations are, lack of employment opportunity as per the capabilities. For example, mostly student cannot get the relevant job as per their study, so they are tended to stay at same job. Moreover, when a people work lifetime with a single company, the higher trust they can gain from the owner and can get more responsibility in work. Likewise, gradual increment in salary, promotion in company, work as a part of a team with leaders are the expectation of employee in long term career. So, they agree to accept the challenging condition in their life.

In contrast, other people argue to stay in same company with unsatisfaction. However, they often change job to further their career and try to learn different skill in life. This help them to improve the professional career and personal life standard as well. In fact, there are many example of successful person, whose path goes with difficulties and challenges only. For Instance, Pale the great player on the history of football, his family do not have money to provide training and to join football club and did many past time job for his survival in teenager. As a result, now he is known best footballer only with after dealing many challenges.

In conclusion, both conditions and arguments are acceptable as per the situation. While, employees must know that only after the hard work and challenging task only they will receive the success in their life.