Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Few person thinks it is always good to accept the fate and shows reluctance to change while many people assess the situation and improve their shortcomings. The first option is good at some situation, but, why many people prefer the latter option, will be discuss in further paragraphs.

In today’s world the technology is at epitome provided that there are serious consequences such as unsatisfactory job and irregularities in financial budget. The machines are replacing the jobs of human as well as lack of skills causes to take employment in different field, thus, results in less fulfilment at work. For instance jack ma the famous leader of Chinese conglomerate worked as tourist guide, waiter and at last teacher also, but, he survived his tough days and now he is the chairman of company. Moreover, this hard times act as catalyst for improving oneself as wise person.

However, there are some persons who solely depend on fate to improve their situations. There are several factors such as negative environment around them as well as lack of self-confidence to accept change. But, sometimes it is better for example my friend Mario who purchased the share of tech company called apple and never sold them despite of ups and downs. This is similar to catch diamond in trash. Although, luck does play an important role but we should always strive for hard work to improve our situations.

In my opinion, there are several factors which affects our life and results in bad situation, but, we should not lose hope and take a positive approach by accepting it and move forward.