Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that it would be better to accept the unwell situation likely the dissatisfied work or insufficient money. Others mention that we have to do something to improve these situations. While I believe there are some advantages if we accept those circumstances, I still believe that we could spend our efforts on those to make our life greater.

There are several reasons why people think we should accept our problems. First of all, there is one way to make ourselves do not get depressed is that learns how to face unpleasant situations. Unsatisfactory employment, for example, there are always some troubles at work that we could not avoid, so if people still want to keep their job and earn money, they have to live with their dissatisfaction. Another reason is that we should accept unavoidable diseases. The research shows that the people those who accept to live with their cancer usually have a longer life, compared to those people who are just blaming their situations.

It is true that we could adopt some measures to break horrible issues. Firstly, facing challenges and solving problems could help individuals find out their abilities as well as talents. Therefore, that could bring more changes in their careers. Secondly, changing bad situations not only help people in practical life, but it also helps to improve their mental health problems. For instance, people who always try to overcome their bad problems are more likely to have a happier life because they might not get stress from their problems.

In conclusion, while there could be some advantages if we accept and please with what we have now, including trouble in life, I still believe that there are other better ways to improve such these issues, which brings a better life for us.