Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children’s time is better spent on more academic subjects.

It is believe that Physical Education classes are must be held in school for students at all ages, while others argue that this subjects should be removed from school in order to help students have more time to focus on academic subjects. In my opinion, including Physical Education classes at school is still hold an important key in students’ life.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why students should study Physical Education classes in school. Firstly, children nowadays spend too much of their time to play games on their computers or mobile phones. Thus, this leads to a numerous children’s obesity at a very young ages. Secondly, some students are not academically minded, so this would probably an opportunity for students to take part in on other avenues and find out what they want to do in life. Lastly, as students spend the whole day at school, it is better to have a few hours to exercise, which helps them remembering knowledge better and also releasing stress. As a result, leaners could get good grades in their long-term study.

In spite of these arguments, some people support the view that academic subjects should be prior subjects of students in school. First of all, studying some important subjects such as scientist, engineering and computer would help children have more high-paying jobs after their graduations. Furthermore, parents are responsible for their children’s healthy lifestyles, not only rely on school. For example, parents could encourage students to do activities after school, or reducing children’s fast food consumption.

In conclusion, while many people hold the view that Physical Education classes are necessary for pupils, there are still some arguments against this view as academic subjects are matter as it provides more chances for students in career ladder. I believe that Physical Education classes play an integral part of education’s system.