some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Having a portion of such Informations is a essential for every part of the aspects however, few people argue that to sharing a extensive knowledge regarding scientific research ,business and the academic while other believe that some informations are crucial for own purpose which is not accessible to everyone.so this essay will provide some arguments below

To originate from , in some universities information is open to every student during thier research beacuse such significant knowledge should be accessible to every candidates which would be helpful in thier project . Moreover , such sort of intimation should be share to other volunteers who got a same goal to archive.for example if the information about pros and cons of the project which should discussable to each every opponents of the business where everyone could let them know about which project they are working on.

Furthermore, some parts of information is not shareable to every working individual.

So that is most seen in various scientific research if the some information is leaked out be any volunteer there would be devastating consequences of firing out of the job as well as business . So companies or industries keeps thier information in secret because they do not tend to notify other companies what sort speciality having in thier goods.for example a chicken Khurana is street food side corner ,it is widespread in every part of the India even people who are living in different states those are very enthusiastic to have a taste of thier chicken and numerous people has attempted to know about thier special recipe but they never tend to leak out thier unique speciality of thier chickens if they do it thier business would be halt forever.

To sum up with , totally depend on person to person to share the such information. Which is required alot but such sort of information is ought to be in secret and it should not be discuss to everyone because there would be a sudden dangers of our business or research.