Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true that, findings of innovative works should be disseminate in the world environment. It is often that, it is positive development, whilst other disagree and think that person should paid to the valuable findings and the information. This essay agrees that, passing the significant knowledge comes out from multiple grate work like research, business and the teaching may help to enhance individual motivations on good work for their better future. The essay will discuss both point of view.

With regards to the positive concern, multiple knowledge from any kind of novel work would be the source of inspirational to everybody in regards to pursue their career in grate work. It allow individual and people to keep focusing on such a milestone work to be a successful person in the future, and it is quite confidence to everyone imitate all the valuable process which leads to the success. It is therefore agreed that, great information of good work always helps to avoid general concept on particular topic and clear the idea for future success. For example, a recent study of 2018 conducted by “Sociology Department” of Tribhuwan University found that, student who follow the success stories of great work will have less confusion to fulfill their goal in their future endeavor.

However, many disagree and feel that, people should pay good amount for such a great discovery or knowledge. Such knowledge is no longer general, need hues investment and quite longer period of time to make it in real prospective and then in world wide. In certain case, relation of such innovative work may have with very lower number and the cost which is invested to this work would not pay back to the initiator. Despite this, easy access of valuable knowledge will help to inspire the maximum numbers of people in the world to change their career differently and this essay clearly disagree on the view of payment for receiving such a good information. For instance, this is most evident in my country that, all the scholar are happy to disseminate their findings as free to the public.

In conclusion, while access with knowledge related to great work would be significant to positively driven the individual motivations to shape out their future career, some people still believe that people should paid good amount for valuable knowledge. However, I personally think that, easy access of knowledge related to multiple work would be more sustainable way to motivate people and mobilize them for good purpose.