Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, owing to the Internet, free flow of information and sharing them has attracted much attention. While some people insist that it is necessary to share any types of data, others maintain that sharing vital information would be undesirable and might causes undervaluation of that information. Anyway, I firmly believe some information have urgent to share, even though such data could be limited and confined correctly.

The free flow of information is a must in any aspect and topics due to several advantages. Firstly, sharing information could bring more attention to a specific issue and result in untangle this issue without many difficulties. The second noteworthy issue is that sharing information contributes to other researcher to be well-informed about the issue and upcoming results. In other words, it helps them to select the right step less time spending on the previous outcomes. Lastly, those interactions and sharing would be like an idea room which researcher would know each other and access to the others` data and finally it promotes to achieve the desirable results.

In spite of the fact that researcher, businesses and individuals who upcoming with new idea and share it, are in the verge of plagiarism. In the one hand, unfortunately copying of this information and republish it with a little changes as a new one is so common. The other problem rooted in abusing such freely shared data, might be too much risky and endanger numerous people. For example, you can find secreted data about how to making a bomb with the least facilities, or drugs that is too harmful.

As the arguments outlined above, sharing information is vitally important to make a robust and confident solutions to improve society's life. However, some people always wish to abuse of that information. It could be limited by passing strict laws and even with heavy fines and jail sentences.