Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, countries have a large amount of study information and knowledge that help them to improve their country in different areas. A section of thought that this knowledge will be in access of other countries while others argue that this information is expensive, and give to others freely.

Firstly, people argue that this knowledge is collected by spending the time and huge proportion of the budget. Universities spend huge money to collect raw data and then spend a significant time on it to reshape it, although sometimes human lives are in risk to collect this data. On the basis of this data, the economy drives the country system. For example, a country collects money by taxes and spend it on innovative technologies that help drive their industry, and industry will produce jobs for local. If others get this information without any effort, then how this country will recover their money.

On the other hand, people thought that each country should have equal opportunities to solve their problems. Most of the poor regions are not able to produce their own information and scientific innovations. Other regions which had immense information should provide to poor people. For instance, if America gives access to Africa where they do have basic facilities. Due to this knowledge, they will be able to design some new factories and make some water cleaning plants that give healthy life.

In conclusion, the scientific knowledge collected by spending significant money and time; however, I believe that some information will be open for everyone which related to basic human needs.