Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the trend has been changed towards data and technology. A section of society believe that all kind of research are in access of each individuals while other thought that it drived with huge sum of funds, due to this it does not open to everyone. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both sides, with my beliefs.

On the one hand, each country is not able to do work in each field because it involves numerous factor like natural conditions and resources. To develop this planet with more sustainable approches, each country contribute in it with their knowledge. If all countries give access to their finding then it provides oppertunities to those countries who are not able get those results. Also, research labs do not do same experiments which already done by someone else. It also environment friendly by reducing old practices with new innovations. For example, if USA give access to African people to their agriculture methods than may hunger problem will decrease in Africa.

On the other hand, this research only possible by funding which came from taxpayers of that country. People of that country did hard work and earn that money that helps to run labs. The scientist send their time in laboratories and did successfull experiment. Due to this it not fairs to give their achievement to whole world. This acadmical data also contribute to their country because with engineers design new products to sell others.

In conclusion, to develop this togather we need share information to the world while this research possible with huge money which come from taxpayers. I believe that some information will open to everyone which basic need of everyone, like food and diseases.