Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and academic world Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely Discuss both these views and give y

It is commonly thought that the data should not be open free for everyone because of the their importance while the others see no harm to share results or knowledge which is related with science or academy. In my opinion, all researches and articles could be seen by everyone because it is actually a contribition for academic world.

On the one hand, many people are scaring that the informations could be used in bad purposes such as damage to society or by vandalism. Likewise, some ignorance people could distort the data for the aim of malignancy even though this datas are full of innocence. Furthermore, valuable ideas could be stolen and it is quite big crime in many countries. For example, in my country, theft of ideas for master or doctorate thesis is the reason for ban from academy. Therefore, people are thinking twice before doing harmful actions related with academic informations.

On the other hand, creating a platform which is full of research, idea and experiments for any kind of students and academicians is maybe the most useful movement for international academy. Additionally, this precious informations could be used for more important research in the future. I think, if ethical conduct is teached to people, there is nothing to consider about troubles as a result of honour. I totally agree with share the every little knowledges with the people and even the world which is pertain to social and pysical science, business or any type of academic area.

In conclusion, many people believe that the essential informations about academic world should not be participate while the others thought it is good that the data is accessible by everyone and I think, share as much information as possibleis pretty good for world of academy.