Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

Along with the flow of society development, it is believed that options for individual lives have drastically extended. Whether or not this is a correct assumption. This essay will show my opinion about this issue.

In terms of study and work, it is obvious that every thing has gradually been easy for both students and employees to make their choices. For students, they do not have to go to schools or colleges for picking up knowledge, but they can totally register to an online class if they feel it is more covenient. This thing has been seen more clearly and commonly in quarantine period when many schools around the world had to shut down their offline teaching process and start lectures throughout online teaching softwares like Zoom or Google Meet. For workers, the time of intergration has opened so many doors of career path for them. They have various directions to go and can be able to expose to new niches of sectors, even challenge themselves by working abroad.

By the side of lifetime, we are also given chances to live in the way we like more than in the past. It is expressed from the smallest stuff happened daily. If we are not interested in eating at home for dinner, we can go to restaurant for our meal, and there are dozens of restaurants outside require us to make a mere decision. When it comes to marriage, the young are not forced to engage with someone their parents told them to marry anymore. This leads to the fact that they will have right to stay alone if they want or even turn their head to a same-sex marriage, which is accepted in many parts of the world nowadays.

In conclusion, I completely agree with the statement that people have a significant number of choices in contemporary day. As long as they can make wisdom decisions and be responsible for their lives, this will be a big advantage for everyone compared to the old age.