Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Undeniably, in the contemporary era, citizens have a wide range of chances concerning which they can adopt. It is compellingly argued by some that we have a sizeable number of selections. In my opinion, I totally concur with this viewpoint, and in this essay below, I will support my point of view with examples.

Initially, a reason why individuals have an array of choices to select from which they have instant access to their exigencies since technology has advanced. In other words, citizens can differentiate between their alternatives by seeking them on the internet. As a result, residents do not have any difficulty searching for feasible options to attain their demands. This can be illustrated by the fact that the human race might opt to purchase any goods via online shopping websites or apps such as Tiki or Amazon that they are interested in and deliver those the next day.

Furthermore, our geriatric family members, as well as parents, will gradually alter their traditional perspectives. This means that awareness in the previous generation will deflate some modern tendencies in societies that in turn, they will not ban us from electing something which they used to prohibit us. Ergo, our generation has wider elections without the hindrance of anyone. A good illustration of this is youngsters now freely marry whom they are in love with, while the spouse of past adults has to be picked up by their elderly and mother and father.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that civilians have innumerable decisions. Nevertheless, personally, this opportunity, to have numerous selections to pick up is brought by advancement equipment over and above convention shift.