Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

there is a book by the name of ‘paradoxes of choices’ which notices the different choices we can select in our daily routine. As same as the book, I agree with the statement that people have lots of selections these days, although it can be wrong in some cases. In this essay the different ideas about the subject will be discussed.

On one side, everybody expects to find their interests considering the diversity of products. various manufacturers try to cover numerous tastes of human by their products so, it can help to find the one which fits for everyone. In addition to that, wide range of cultures obligates producers to find suitable choices for each society separately. Religions, for instance, somehow are the cause of selecting the clothes in different countries. Therefore, people can find what appropriate for their manners when there are several selections available.

On the other side, sometimes designers think closely to each other so it is true that some people believe that they do not enough choices. consider cell phones today and compare their designs with 10 years ago. At that time there were round, square, and even triangle shapes, although it changes to rectangular full touch screen mobiles which are totally the same today. Thus, we cannot in some cases factories force us to change our tastes by producing similar products.

To summarize, if we try to find various choices around us, it can be confusing to select one of them. However, by thinking deeper on this issue will depict us that there are not various choices in everything. people should know their real needs and search for the aspect which are vital for finding the best one.