Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undoubtedly true that currently some people opine that societies are being provided by various options in their life. I completely agree with this opinion because the effect of increasing people education level and dramatic development on technology and information.

The first reason regarding this issue is the increasing proportion of well-educated people throughout years. This phenomenon directly impacts on discoveries, that are significantly risen by years, that related with the problems faced by societies. Furthermore, those high level educated people also make innovation as options for tremendously improving people’s quality of life. For instance, in health and medicine field, years ago, people were suffering diseases related with their inner organs like digestive-related organs will be treated by surgery cure their illness. However, researchers provided various novel options that are less invasive and could be recover promptly and people could consider the best options for their selves. Thus, increasing percentage of people with further studies directly impact on people options to solve their problems.

The other reasons related with this occurrence is the advancement of information and technology, especially since internet discovered. This occurrence dramatically impact on the access of information which could be easily accessed via personal gadget and quickly going viral. The indication of this occurrence could be found by the evolvement of people getting information or knowledge. Previously, people faced problem in their study will go to library to find out reference literatures or ask to their teachers or professor but nowadays, the students could be easily type their problems on gadgets and found the literatures limitless with various pinions from experts. Hence, improvement on technology and information affect on people options.

On conclusion, I fully agree that people have many options for problem solving on their daily life that influenced by increasing number of high degree people education and technology and information that are significantly advanced.