Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There has been a colossal upsurge in prodigies discussing the topic of expert’s workplace. Some people contend that professionals should participate in the working environment in which they complete their training while others assume these people have free choice to contribute to the company in various nations. In this essay, I will cite some appropriate points about this issue and give the conclusion that whether the former or the latter statement brings more benefits to our society.

On the one hand, it is obvious that skilled workers may study abroad or involve in the exchange course in foreign countries to enhance their knowledge. Once being obliged to stay and partake in a working environment in another country, these professionals may have more chances to expose to advanced technology and can easily promote in their career path. Obviously, taking a job in developed countries can help these gifted employees earn a tremendous of money which is seen as the prime factor in having a job. This earning is worth the effort and knowledge of these workers because they have learned round the clock in their schooltime in order to become talented professionals. Besides, owning a profession in a developed country can bring an opportunity for us to meet the guru in our fields which may fulfill our knowledge gaps and widen our horizons. However, it can cause an alarming issue called “brain drain” in the society, and our nation has hardly developed into a powerful area across the globe

On the other hand, taking part in a working environment in a country where they complete our training can help us be confident in the real case. It is evident that different nations have diverse circumstances and cultures. This may be a burden for us to strive for gaining jobs in another country. To cite an instance, an economist in underdeveloped or developing nations hardly catches up with the growing pace in the economy of industrialized countries. This can lead to repercussions if we don’t apply the right methods to solve the problem in reality and drive us on edge of unemployment. Furthermore, when skilled workers own a career in their country, they can contribute their intelligence and get the country out of the underprivileged state. This action can be seen as a patriotic behavior that ameliorates the living standard in our country. Finally, however, it can limit the chance of our career path.

In conclusion, everything is associated with two sides: one affirmative and the negative points. IT all stated that people can help freedom in choosing their workplace but still use some time in their career to come back and contribute their literacy for the next generations in their hometown. I personally believe that people can choose their workplace without limitations due to its promotion in career.