Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many doctors, engineers,..are created and studied abroad. Some believes that those people shoud work in the country they studied in before while opinions say that they can work in everywhere they want. I think both of opinions are correct, this essay will discuss both of views and give my opinion.

In term of the first opinion, some people believe that professionals should work in the country that they studied because what they learn in that country will be most useful when applied there. The lessons they learn in college or university are built on life in that country, so they work in that country to apply what they've learned. For example, as a gastroenterologist in Germany, he'll mostly learn about the German digestive system, so it's easier for him to work in Germany than in another country.

On the second opinion, some people think that vocationals can work everywhere they like, maybe because this helps them experience and gain experience.Working and studying in many different countries helps people learn more new things, learn about different cultures and so on. As a case of this point,an architect studies and works in many different places. In each country he learned a different architecture, later when his career was stable, he had in himself a rich experience and knowledge of all kinds of architecture.ferent countries helps professionals gain experience for themselves, helping them discover new knowledge.

In conclusion, both of two different opinions mean right, work in the country that professionals studied helps them have the best application way while work in different countries helps people gain experience and learn more new knowledge.