Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, scholars have faced challenges about what kind of place they should dedicate their skills. Many dwellers wonder if they have absolutely worked in their practice for remuneration in the past. But, I totally believe, they have the freedom to decide where they desire to spend their time showing their ability.

Regarding to support this argue that scholars should allocate their time to the region they have used for learning. Firstly, they already understand the field, which includes the situation, society, and geography. So, this will make it easier for them to adapt. That affected their convenience when they applied for their job. More importantly, when they do something in their past, it helps them create their emotional feelings. Therefore, their productivity will increase, and they will produce goods of good quality to establish the name of the area proud.

Notwithstanding this, I would argue that the drawbacks appear as long as this mindset is applied in society. One of the biggest problems is that economic growth is slightly down. It is because the major contributor to this condition is that they feel they have enough with their income. For example, they have placed training in the rural village, and they should work on that. So, they just paid the labor price, which we know is cheaper than in the city. In addition, their experience is unimproved because they just socialize with one region.

Overall, although there are advantages when scholars dedicate their skills to the same place as their training, the negative impacts are too serious. The key to taking down this case is respectful of everyone's decision throughout still in the proper way.