Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, higher education in the tertiary environment has attracted worldwide attention. Consequently, this raises a controversial issue of whether pursuing academic training or starting personal occupation as soon as they graduate is the most efficient direction to a thriving career. Although both views are valid, I strongly believe that it is more optimal to enroll in university education for a better future job.

There are numerous conspicuous rationales interpreting why people defend the opposite view. They often argue that working right after school can provide some crucial attributes and experiences that are consistent with a person's intended position. This is predominantly because of the term internship when graduates are trained in a highly active environment which is associated with hard-working, motivation alongside practical skills. This circumstance is the most effective when companies are currently not desired to spend money on practical education. Moreover, it is an ubiquitous belief that personal skills which are identical to the sense of independence are consolidated since financial resources management is the most crucial component at the commencing period of career. Thus, these mentioned individuals have the tendency of becoming more mature.

On the contrary, I believe that pursuing further education should be prioritized since they are associated with long-term benefits compared to the short-term ones of working right after finishing school. First and foremost, academic training can give future employees enormous access to positions with higher remuneration. The preponderant reason behind this is that tertiary education is capable of providing students a significant amount of knowledge related to specific fields of their career at a right consistency, for instance, hospitality. In addition to this, students whose certificates emanate from universities with worldwide exaltation considerably stand a greater chance of being employed in some key positions. It is an undoubted fact that graduates once enrolling in Havard or MIT are often the candidates for staff manager or CEO.

To put things in a nutshell, although conflicting perspectives have been recorded, many people believe that working right after school can be beneficial in several dimensions, I wholeheartedly believe that higher education in the academic environment is the wiser choice for many graduates. I suggest that the government should take the establishment of vocational schools into consideration to acquire the equity between those contradictory aspects. If this recommendation is implemented, preferred outcomes will be comprehensive.