Some people believe that success in life depends on hard work and determination, while others believe that other factors like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals hold different opinions about distinctive recipes for success. While many believe that success results from money and personal appearance, I advocate with another idea that hard work and perseverance are genuinely core factors.

On the one hand, I do agree with those who maintain that industry and dogged determination are much more vital, paving the way to success. The prime example of this is Nick Vujick, a globally famous inspirational speaker, who was born with severe disease which result in the loss of four limbs. Despite of suffering that adversity, he has achieved numerous personal achievements with four bachelor's degrees in Australia and become an well-known inspirator who inspire driving forces for people around the world, especially those disabled. Another example that deserve public attention is Jack Ma, a billionaire in China. In his early life, he had to ride his bicycle for about 40 minutes from his house and give the foreiners the tours for free in order to improve his English. By doing so, he could have the good command of English and has become one of the most influential chinese billionaire. Consequently, it is evident that people who show commitment and perseverance could be flying high and fulfill their dreams.

On the other hand, money and personal outward could be the possible factors which lead to success. It is true that many singers rock to stardom without experencing any training sessions or even have bad voice, seeing that they are good-looking and have investing heavily in their outfit, their appearance. To illustrate, Son Tung MTP is one of the most renowed young singers in Vietnam. Though his voice is not great sufficient to become a star, thanks to outstanding garment and eye-catching video clips, he has drawed the attention of many youngsters as his adoring fans. Cuong Dollar is also a case of successful businessman owing to his mother money. His success, therefore, could be attributed to money and prestige instead of through making heroic efforts in his career path.

In conclusion, it seems to me that people who are industrious and show determination are more likely to lead successful lives, although material comforts and outward appearance could be the probable factors to some extent.