Some People Believe That Teenagers Should Concentrate On All School Subjects. But Others Believe That Teenage Should Focus On The Subject That They Are Best At Or That They Find The Most Interest.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed by some people that teenagers should focus on all subjects at school , while others believe that it is not a good idea to learn about all subjects , they should learn about the most enthusiastic subjects and subjects which they are very good at them. Although there are a number of problems associated with learning all subjects , because of some compelling reasons I agree with this statement.

To begin with , the fundamental reason is that all students do not have equal talent in same subjects . Hence, learning about subjects which they are not good at or do not have interest could be a waste of time for them. instead they can spend time on lessons which they are prominent or interested in them. For example , some teenagers have special talent for music while they have no interest in core subjects such as math , science or biology .Therefore ,focusing on music would bring them more benefits.

In contrast ,there several reasons which supports the idea of learning all subjects. Firstly , it is mostly common among teenagers that they are not aware of their interest . Thus, learning about all subject may clarify their interest or make the interested in new subjects. Secondly, sometimes teenagers misunderstand about their favorite subject , and this is mainly because they do not have sufficient enough knowledge about it. So if they learn about all subject ,they will probably find their interest easily.

In conclusion , despite the problems asserted above , I personally take the view that teenagers should be taught about all subjects.