Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But, others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays pupil are forced to study a number of subjects in their curriculum; There is an ongoing argument about which subject should be concentrated up on. while some people stands with giving preferance to favourite subjects others propose that all should be concidered equally. I will stand with the second opinion as all subjects has it's importance, hence to be studied.

Firstly, most of the teens have particular interest in some specific subjects, it may be influenced by teachers or easyess in studying. A number of students have some prejudices against subjects like maths and physics as they feel that it is tough to study or not possible with their level of intelligence. Choosing a specific subjects will fail in some situation; like, if we choose to exclude maths, it won't work as it is essential in all descipline. One of the benefit in selective studying is that he can gain much in that subject and able to attain best in this, if he chooses the same for further study.

On the otherhand, a multidisciplinary approach will be beneficial for the teen throughout his life. The subject he faces difficult or least interested,should be taken care more to attain desired results. pupil needs all the subject to learn to work other than professionals, who needs specific and focused education. While studying different subjects with interest will promote overall growth of the child incontrast the former fails in these aspects.

To conclude with, the students getting comprehensive education can perform better than others, so it should make mandatory to study all subject up to secondary education; thereafter, student can choose the needed or interested sector.